Our goal is your enjoyment. We want to offer you a travel experience that will be unforgettable.

Your opinion about your previous trip is valuable to us. It gives us constant feedback and helps us to constantly improve our services. So do not hesitate to leave your review and be sure that we will do everything in our power to maintain our quality but also to exceed your expectations.

Your opinion counts!
Share your experience!

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Συμπληρώστε το τηλέφωνο σας

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

The say about us

Immediate service from Mrs. Bakari Litsa. I thank her for her service, very kind and with real interest for the customers and love for her work.

murtw k.

Very good service from Mrs. Lina, fast response to our travel needs.

Ευμορφία Τσιαούση.

Unforgettable excursions! Flawless service and staff!

Greg Adamopoulos.

12/09/2021

I am very happy with the service. 2 days before the planned vacation I had to find a travel agency. The first 2 I called told me that what I was asking for could not be done, the next 2 that it was difficult but obviously they wanted to avoid me (the system crashes, take it later, now we have another job etc). At mazi travel, they immediately offered to serve me. I had multiple telephone communications with Ms. Litsa, on Thursday, who contacted hotels and restaurants immediately and found me a solution within a few hours. On Saturday I was already in Corfu and enjoying a family vacation, where I had planned. I highly recommend the agency.

Domenikos Vamvakaris

15/09/2021

Very helpful office… special thanks to Ms. Lina who was very kind, very fast (although she had a large workload due to the tourist season) and met our needs perfectly !!! I highly recommend it !!!

Kleopatra M

08/09/2021

Immediate service when needed. One of the few offices that give you options with vouchers.

Chrysa Antoniadou

07/09/2021

The only travel agency that has served me perfectly as a voucher holder for "tourism for all". Perfect organization of the whole trip. Definitely first in my choices for future travel!

Aris Konstantinidis

06/09/2021

PERFECT SERVICE. AMAZING COOPERATION. MRS. BAKARI LITSA IS THE BEST IN HER WORK AND WHEN WE NEEDED HER SHE WAS ALWAYS THERE TO SPEAK AND SOLVE ALL THE QUESTIONS WE HAD.

Mosxoviti Georgia

At the urging of my family member, who told me the best for your company, I said to give it a try. All positive, from the booking process, tour, hotel awesome, full days. Well done.

Eva Diamantopoulou

Rome, April 2020

Well done guys, thanks for the trip to Rome, we had a great time.

Giannis Metallinos

Bulgari Panorama Tour, September 2020

Panorama of Bulgaria, I did not expect that the trip would be so nice, quite satisfactory for its price, the route bothered us a bit but we had a nice time.

Maria Papadimouli

School trip to Ioannina, June 2020

Thank you for the excellent cooperation and service in such difficult and special times. We trusted you and you dared with us. You made our trip to Ioannina unforgettable. Who should I thank first: Mrs. Marangou for the preparation of the trip, Mr. Dimitris Tsiaras for his wonderful tour and of course our guide Mr. Nikos, with a smile always.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything.

Chryssa Margariti

Βarcelona, April 2020

Unforgettable Christmas experience traveling with Mazi Travel in Barcelona we had a wonderful time. Thank you!!!

Thomas Bito

School trip to Paris, April 2020

Many thanks to the agency for their amazing service throughout my trip to Paris. The organization of the trip was unique and definitely became the agency of my choice for my future travels.

1 Gel Anatolia Grammateia